Office Location

India

Office No 210, DBS HOUSE Cathedral Gardens Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai- 600034 

Tel : +91 44 40509200             

Email: india@chemtradeasia.com

 

Singapura

133 Cecil Street, #12-03 Keck Seng Tower, Singapore 069535 

Tel : +65-62276365

Email: singapore@chemtradeasia.com

China
Room 918,Golden Wheel Building,

No.8, hanzhong Lu,
Gulou District,
Nanjing 210000
China

Tel : +86 2583210364
Fax : +86 2583210364
Email: china@chemtradeasia.com

Indonesia
Sopodel Tower, Tower B Lantai – 9, Jl.Mega Kuningan Barat III

RT.5/RW.5 Kuningan Timur,
Setia Budi, Kota Jakarta Selatan – 12950
Republic of Indonesia

Tel : +62-21 5080 6560
Fax : +62-21 5080 6562

Dubai
Unit No: 1807, Fortune Executive Tower,

Plot No: JLT-PH2-T1A Jumeriah Lakes Tower,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
P.O. Box 634385

Tel : +971-4-2778045
Fax : +971-4-2778035
Email: dubai@chemtradeasia.com

Sri Lanka
2nd Floor, McLarens Building, No 123,

Bauddhaloka Mawatha, Colombo 04,
Sri Lanka

Tel : +94 117444152 / +94 767013435
Email: srilanka@chemtradeasia.com

Vietnam
Unit G, 3rd Floor, VTP Office Building, No. 8

Nguyen Hue Blvd, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Tel : + 84 8 38277218/19
Fax : +84 8 39159162
Email: vietnam@chemtradeasia.com

India
503/504, 5th Floor, Kanakia Atrium – 2

Andheri-Kurla Rd,
Andheri East,
Mumbai- 400093

Tel : +91-22-61231800
Fax : +91-22-61231899
Email: india@chemtradeasia.com

Philippines

CEO Suite Manila, 37F LKG tower 6801 Ayala Avenue Makati City, 1226 Philippines

Tel : +63 25179301

Email: philippines@chemtradeasia.com

Thailand

973 President Tower 11th Floor, Room 103, Ploenchit Road Lumpini, Pathumwan, Thailand – 10330

Tel : +662-656-0500 (Ext: 103)

Email: thailand@chemtradeasia.com

Korea

8F Namjeon Building,326, Bongeunsa-ro, Gangnam-gu Seoul – 06143, Republic of Korea

Tel :+82 2 556 2027

Email: korea@chemtradeasia.com